CSA-DFW Appointments

Click on any time to make an appointment. It usually takes 30-45 minutes so we have blocked out an hour for you. Congratulations on making a decision to change your financial future. We are the ONLY company in the area that can legally help you with any credit and debt related issue. We are looking forward to meeting you!

USA / Central
previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Sunday 08 December 2019 Sun Today 08 Sunday, December 8, 2019 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM

Monday 09 December 2019 Mon 09 Monday, December 9, 2019 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed 11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM

Friday 13 December 2019 Fri 13 Friday, December 13, 2019 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM

Saturday 14 December 2019 Sat 14 Saturday, December 14, 2019 No Availability

10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM